Obituaries

Opal Gibson
B: 1939-07-16
D: 2018-04-16
View Details
Gibson, Opal
Tom Caperton
B: 1949-06-02
D: 2018-04-16
View Details
Caperton, Tom
Wanda Westerman
B: 1931-05-20
D: 2018-04-15
View Details
Westerman, Wanda
Robert Price
B: 1941-11-10
D: 2018-04-13
View Details
Price, Robert
Marilyn Sprufera
B: 1929-07-05
D: 2018-04-10
View Details
Sprufera, Marilyn
Betty Combs
B: 1936-09-04
D: 2018-04-10
View Details
Combs, Betty
Sandra Cortez
B: 1972-09-22
D: 2018-04-07
View Details
Cortez, Sandra
Jose Perez
B: 1926-09-20
D: 2018-04-06
View Details
Perez, Jose
Donald Durkart
B: 1948-06-01
D: 2018-04-05
View Details
Durkart, Donald
Virginia Jones Geer
B: 1927-03-12
D: 2018-04-05
View Details
Jones Geer, Virginia
Gregory Dane
B: 1972-05-08
D: 2018-03-31
View Details
Dane, Gregory
Margaret Ortolani
B: 1951-03-02
D: 2018-03-30
View Details
Ortolani, Margaret
Brandon Whitney
B: 1993-10-28
D: 2018-03-29
View Details
Whitney, Brandon
James Wiley
B: 1934-02-17
D: 2018-03-25
View Details
Wiley, James
Bibbles Watson
B: 1929-01-17
D: 2018-03-21
View Details
Watson, Bibbles
Bobby Northcutt
B: 1935-09-06
D: 2018-03-20
View Details
Northcutt, Bobby
Clifford Okle
B: 1939-08-28
D: 2018-03-18
View Details
Okle, Clifford
Janet Walker
B: 1959-08-23
D: 2018-03-17
View Details
Walker, Janet
Sheila Foster
B: 1954-05-07
D: 2018-03-14
View Details
Foster, Sheila
Beverly Campbell
B: 1952-09-08
D: 2018-03-13
View Details
Campbell, Beverly
Andres "Andy" Moreno
B: 1946-11-10
D: 2018-03-12
View Details
Moreno, Andres "Andy"

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
707 North MacArthur Blvd.
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 972-254-4242
Fax: 972-253-2602
Avis Jordan
In Memory of
Avis Jordan (Waters)
1924 - 2017
Memorial Candle Tribute From
Browns Memorial Funeral Home
"We are pleased to provide this Book of Memories to the family."
View full message >>>
Memorial Candle Tribute From
Marriott Global Sales & all your Marriott friends
"Debbie and family, our hearts go out to you and your family at this sad time. O"
View full message >>>
Leave a condolence

Condolences

Condolence From: Tiffany Porter
Condolence: Aunt Avis was a very sweet lady. Who I will miss deeply.
Monday February 26, 2018
Condolence From: Sam Spadavecchia
Condolence: Debbie, When we lose a loved one here on earth, we gain an angel in heaven that watches over us. May you take comfort in knowing that you have an angel to watch over you now. I extend my most sincere condolences to you. Please know that I am thinking of you are your family.

Much Love and Hugs, Sam Spadavecchia
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Condolence From: Mary Hines
Condolence: Debbie, my heart and prayers are with you and your family during this time of loss and grief.
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Condolence From: J'Lynn Little
Condolence: Mamaw was always ready with a funny story or great advice. I will miss hearing her laugh and listening to the stories. You will be forever missed love you little mamaw as Casey says. Give Papaw a great big hug from us.
Monday November 13, 2017
Condolence From: Natalie Morrison Gause
Condolence: My deepest condolences to Ms. Jordan’s family. I’ve known Ms. Jordan all my life - my parents live across the street and I still remember how I would go thru the halls of Schulze hollering her name. She is one special lady and will be missed a whole lot. I look forward to seeing both her & Mr. Jordan, and Ms. Lorene again when we all get to Heaven.
Monday November 13, 2017