Obituaries

Toni Baker
B: 1967-02-16
D: 2017-11-21
View Details
Baker, Toni
Novice "Nick" Nicholson
B: 1944-06-19
D: 2017-11-21
View Details
Nicholson, Novice "Nick"
William Kendrick
B: 1952-03-06
D: 2017-11-21
View Details
Kendrick, William
Mary Cox
B: 1924-03-04
D: 2017-11-19
View Details
Cox, Mary
Charlene Giromini
B: 1948-11-28
D: 2017-11-19
View Details
Giromini, Charlene
Opal Clapp
B: 1917-12-30
D: 2017-11-19
View Details
Clapp, Opal
Blake Bowden
B: 1999-05-25
D: 2017-11-19
View Details
Bowden, Blake
Don Salyards
B: 1928-03-18
D: 2017-11-12
View Details
Salyards, Don
Avis Jordan
B: 1924-01-12
D: 2017-11-12
View Details
Jordan, Avis
Paula Graff
B: 1953-07-19
D: 2017-11-10
View Details
Graff, Paula
Lorene Preston
B: 1926-09-13
D: 2017-11-08
View Details
Preston, Lorene
Mary Dixon
B: 1931-04-30
D: 2017-11-08
View Details
Dixon, Mary
Mary Summers
B: 1929-03-30
D: 2017-11-08
View Details
Summers, Mary
Cathryn DeLautre
B: 1929-11-30
D: 2017-11-06
View Details
DeLautre, Cathryn
Dean Allison
B: 1962-04-06
D: 2017-11-06
View Details
Allison, Dean
Jennifer Richardson
B: 1985-10-02
D: 2017-11-05
View Details
Richardson, Jennifer
Leon Kelley
B: 1930-12-19
D: 2017-11-04
View Details
Kelley, Leon
Christopher O'Rear
B: 1970-10-19
D: 2017-11-03
View Details
O'Rear, Christopher
James "Outlaw" Wells
B: 1965-02-07
D: 2017-11-02
View Details
Wells, James "Outlaw"
John York
B: 1928-09-25
D: 2017-11-02
View Details
York, John
Joan Sharp
B: 1942-02-24
D: 2017-11-01
View Details
Sharp, Joan

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
707 North MacArthur Blvd.
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 972-254-4242
Fax: 972-253-2602
Avis Jordan
In Memory of
Avis Jordan (Waters)
1924 - 2017
Memorial Candle Tribute From
Browns Memorial Funeral Home
"We are pleased to provide this Book of Memories to the family."
View full message >>>
Memorial Candle Tribute From
Marriott Global Sales & all your Marriott friends
"Debbie and family, our hearts go out to you and your family at this sad time. O"
View full message >>>
Leave a condolence

Condolences

Condolence From: Sam Spadavecchia
Condolence: Debbie, When we lose a loved one here on earth, we gain an angel in heaven that watches over us. May you take comfort in knowing that you have an angel to watch over you now. I extend my most sincere condolences to you. Please know that I am thinking of you are your family.

Much Love and Hugs, Sam Spadavecchia
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Condolence From: Mary Hines
Condolence: Debbie, my heart and prayers are with you and your family during this time of loss and grief.
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Condolence From: J'Lynn Little
Condolence: Mamaw was always ready with a funny story or great advice. I will miss hearing her laugh and listening to the stories. You will be forever missed love you little mamaw as Casey says. Give Papaw a great big hug from us.
Monday November 13, 2017
Condolence From: Natalie Morrison Gause
Condolence: My deepest condolences to Ms. Jordan’s family. I’ve known Ms. Jordan all my life - my parents live across the street and I still remember how I would go thru the halls of Schulze hollering her name. She is one special lady and will be missed a whole lot. I look forward to seeing both her & Mr. Jordan, and Ms. Lorene again when we all get to Heaven.
Monday November 13, 2017